Administration

Mehran Ahmed - Principal
  • Accountability Mtgs.
  • Budgets
  • Community Relationships
  • Dept Chairs
  • Professional Learning
  • Budget
  • Attendance
  • New Teachers & Mentoring
  • Attendance
  • Hiring/ Personnel
  • Fr, So, Jr, Sr, Classes
 mdahmed@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
  APS extension: 27203

 

Andre Bala - Asst. Principal

 
  • Concurrent Enrollment
  • ED 20:20
  • CCA
  • IB (incl: Learner Profile & Personality Traits)
  • Discipline
  • Attendance Restorative Approach
  • Hiring/ Personnel
  • Dept Budgets
  • Freshman Class
albala@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27226

 

Anne Ferris - Asst. Principal

 
  • ate, CMAS)
  • Weekly Message
  • Substitutes
  • McK Vento
  • Attendance
  • Hiring/ Personnel
  • Dept. Budgets
  • Junior Class
adferris@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27221

 

Cindy Zimmermann - Asst. Principal

 
  • Media Center
  • Torch Time/ Academic Access
  • MTSS
  • Attendance
  • Dept. Budgets
  • Hiring/ Personnel
  • Sophomore Class
cezimmermann@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27224

 

Brendan Netherton - Athletic Director / Asst. Principal

 
  • Athletics
  • Back 2 School Night
  • School Emergency Plan
  • Teacher Check In/ Out
  • Building (Physical Plant)
  • Student Transportation
  • Awards
  • Attendance
  • Dept.  Budgets
  • Hiring/ Personnel
  • Senior Class
bnetherton@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27224

 

Taylor Calvert - Student Engagement Director

 
  • Activities
  • Graduation
  • Prom/Dance
  • StuCo
  • Clubs
  • Special  Events
  • Shop w/OLY
  • Pep Assembly
  • 5 Star -Student Future OLY Night
  • Vista Room
  • Top 10
  • SEA
  • Attendance
  • Social Media
  • Support for Testing
  • Restorative Practice
  • Marketing (School Culture & Instruction)
  • Senior Class
tccalvert@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension:

 

Rob Varner - Student Advisory
 

 

rvarner@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 2722

 

Najah McFarland - Student Advisory

 

nsmcfarland@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27287

 

Tony Gradishar - Student Advisory (H-O)

Alpha H-O, After School - Sable, Attend/Truancy, Restorative Approaches, Lunch Coverage, Secondary Evals

agradishar@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27336

 

Allison Benson - Student Advisory (P-Z)

 

Alpha P-Z, After School-Crosswalk, Attend./Truancy, Lunch Coverage, Restorative Approaches, Secondary Evals

ambenson@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27260

 

Amy Dudley - IB Coordinator
DP, DP Induction
afdudley@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27333

 

 

Jennifer Egan - MYP Coordinator
 
IB Day, MYP,
jaegan@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-3742
APS extension: 63742