Administration

Administration

Dr. Ronald Fay - Principal
rmfay@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x 27203

Jennifer Abeyta-Cifuentes - Senior Asst. Principal (Class of 2020)
jdabeytacifuentes@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x 27227

Amanda Fuller - Junior Asst. Principal (Class of 2021)
arfuller@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x27224

Polica Houston - Sophomore Asst. Principal (Class of 2022)
pjhouston@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x 27221

Joanelle Nunez - Freshman Academy Asst. Principal (Class of 2023)
jfnunez@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x 27305

Brendan Netherton - Athletic Director / Asst. Principal
bnetherton@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x 27223

Jason Dillon - Directory of Freshman Academy - IB Coordinator
jadillon@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x 27243

Joseph Dillon - 9th Grade Academy Teacher Leader
jedillon@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x

Aaron Williams - Senior Dean of Students (Class of 2020)
aaawilliams@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x 27287

Jazmin Lopez - Junior Dean of Students (Class of 2021)
jslopez@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x 27336

Cary Reed - Sophomore Dean of Students (Class of 2022)
clreed@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x 27287

Kathi Gilman - 9th Grade Academy Dean of Students (Class of 2023)
kjgilman@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x 27242

Sara Cardona Lamas - Senior Progress Monitor (Class of 2020)
scardonalamas@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x 27372

Vanessa Caballero-Calzada - Junior Progress Monitor (Class of 2021)
vcaballerocalzada@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x

Glendy Gonzalez-Huizar - Sophomore Progress Monitor (Class of 2022)
ggonzalezhuizar@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x

Octavio Rosas-Torres - Freshaman Academy Progress Monitor (Class of 2023)
orosastorres@aurorak12.org
303-326-2000 x