Social Studies

Alexandria  Azeez
Gateway Logo
 
aaazeez@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-4091
APS extension: 64091

 

Terry Bonewell
Gateway Logo
Mr. Bonewell's Class Website
tdbonewell@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-4160
APS extension: 64160

 

Jill Cullis
Gateway Logo
 
 jecullis@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-3775
APS extension: 63775

 

Jennifer Egan
Gateway Logo
 
jaegan@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-3742
APS extension: 63742

 

Christopher Glunz
Gateway Logo
Mr. Glunz Classroom Website
 cjglunz@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-4941
APS extension: 64941

 

Colin Oates
Gateway Logo
Mr. Oates Classroom Website
cmoates@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-2941
APS extension: 62941

 

Colleen Mainger
Gateway Logo
 
 cemainger@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-3614
APS extension: 63614

 

Martin Wittmer
Gateway Logo
 Mr. Wittmer Classroom Website
mlwittmer@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-4895
APS extension: 64895