Administration

Dr. Dackri Davis - Principal

Accountability, Administration, Budgets, Community Rel., Concurrent Enrollment/CCA, Counselors, Department Chairs, ELD, English, Graduation Support, Hiring/Personnel, IB - Managebac, Lunch Coverage-MWF=A    TH=B, Main Office, Master Schedule, Mentor, , New Teachers/Student Teach, Prof. Learning, ProStart, Science, STEM/PLTW, Week Ahead, Writing Initiative: CLEAR, Yearbooks

dddavis@aurorak12.org  Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27203

 

Dr. Brian Duwe- Asst. Principal
 

Academic Awards, Campus Monitors, Depart. Budgets, Discipline, ESS, Freshmen Class, Graduation Support, Lunch MWF-A, B-Tu, Thurs, Junior Class, MTSS, 9th Grade Night, Nurse, Physical Education, Performing Arts, Prof. Learning Support, SAT-Support, Staff Handbook, Top 10, Transportation, Weekly Message, World Language

beduwe@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27221

 

Mehran Ahmed - Asst. Principal
 

AVID, Class (Seniors & Sophomores), Depart Budget, Digital Badging, ED2020, Graduation, IB Learner Profile, Lunch Coverage-MWF=B    TH=A, Math, Media Center, Parent Teacher Conferences, Profile/ATL, Substitutes, Social Studies, Testing (SAC), Torch Time, Visual Arts

 mdahmed@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27224

 

Rob Varner - Athletic and Activities Director
 

Activities & Athletics, Back-to-School, Emergencies, Keys, Physical Plant/Facilities, Teacher Check-in/check-out, Student Travel

rvarner@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27223

 

Jen Swiney - Student Advisory (A-G)

Alpha A-G, After School- Gym Steps , Attend./Truancy, Coverages, Discipline, Lunch Coverage, Secondary Evals

jaswiney@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27287

 

Tony Gradishar - Student Advisory (H-O)

Alpha H-O, After School - Sable, Attend/Truancy, Restorative Approaches, Lunch Coverage, Secondary Evals

agradishar@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27336

 

Dr Teri Castelow - Student Advisory (P-Z)
 

Alpha P-Z, After School-Crosswalk, Attend./Truancy, Lunch Coverage, Restorative Approaches, Secondary Evals

tlcastelow@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27260

 

Amy Dudley - IB Coordinator
DP, DP Induction
afdudley@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27333

 

Jennifer Egan - MYP Coordinator
 
IB Day, MYP,
jaegan@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-3742
APS extension: 63742

 

Allison Benson - MTSS Coordinator
Attendance, After School - Buses, Discipline, NNN, Seniors, TORCH (formely PBIS)
ambenson@aurorak12.org Phone: 303-326-2000
APS extension: 27328