Science

Daniel Ambruso
Gateway Logo
 
 dwambruso@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-3339
APS extension: 63339

 

Philip Breiding
Gateway Logo
 
psbreiding@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-3766
APS extension: 63766

 

Anthony Bullock
Gateway Logo
 
albullock@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-4171
APS extension: 64171

 

Jason Cordova
Gateway Logo
 
 jecordova@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-3466
APS extension: 63466

 

Brady Hagerman
Gateway Logo
 
bshagerman@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-4856
APS extension: 64856

 

Melinda Moss
Gateway Logo
 
mnmoss@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-2818
APS extension: 62818

 

Greg Newman
Gateway Logo
 
rgnewman@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-3469
APS extension: 63469

 

Cacia Steensen
Gateway Logo
 
cmsteensen@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-2939
APS extension: 62939

 

Brad Tobin
Gateway Logo
 
bmtobin@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-2514
APS extension: 62514