Math

Jan Andersen
Gateway Logo
 
jsandersen@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-4163
APS extension: 64163

 

Brian Dossey
Gateway Logo
Mr. Dossey's Classroom Website
bsdossey@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-4948
APS extension: 64948

 

Greg Eifler
Gateway Logo
Mr Eifler's Classroom Website
 geeifler@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-4928
APS extension: 64928

 

Sarah Gordon
Gateway Logo
 
slgordon@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-3088
APS extension: 63088

 

Kerrie Schultz
Gateway Logo
 
 kschultz@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-4342
APS extension: 64342

 

Kevin Heinrich
Gateway Logo
Mr. Heinrich Website
 kbheinrich@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-3089
APS extension: 63089

 

Ben Mack
Gateway Logo
 
bmmack@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-4797
APS extension: 64797

 

Susanne Metzler
Gateway Logo
 
svmetzler@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-4684
APS extension: 64684

 

Khalil Rubaii
Gateway Logo
 
kirubaii@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-3428
APS extension: 63428

 

Olaf Siverson
Gateway Logo
 
olsiverson@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-4153
APS extension: 64153

 

Tony Thompson
Gateway Logo
 
trthompson@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-4465
APS extension: 64465