Home > Info > Social Studies

(google translation)
Contact Us
1300 S. Sable Blvd
Aurora, CO 80012 [Map]
[Attendance Area Map]
303-755-7160 (main office)
303-326-1672 (attendance)
303-326-1888 (Student Records Fax)
303-326-1272 (main office fax)
Offices Open 7-4 Mon-Fri

Dr. Dackri Davis, Principal
Melanie Lawhorn, Secretary

Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNetClick here to find out more about No Place For Hate
GHS Grading Scale
Athletic Text Alerts

Buy a Yearbook

Sign Up Now to recent texts and email alerts from your coach or the athletic department
Archives
Closures & Notices

Social Studies

Terry Bonewell
Gateway Logo
Mr. Bonewell's Class Website
tdbonewell@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-4160
APS extension: 64160

 

Jill Cullis
Gateway Logo
 
 jecullis@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-3775
APS extension: 63775

 

Samantha Gagnon
Gateway Logo
 
sajgagnon@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-2144
APS extension: 62144

 

Christopher Glunz
Gateway Logo
 
 Phone: 303-326-4941
APS extension: 64941

 

Elena Golt
Gateway Logo
Mrs. Golt Class Website
emgolt@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-4906
APS extension: 64906

 

Colin Oates
Gateway Logo
Mr. Oates Classroom Website
cmoates@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-2941
APS extension: 62941

 

Colleen Mainger
Gateway Logo
 
 cemainger@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-3614
APS extension: 63614

 

Corey Wiggins
Gateway Logo
Mr. Wiggins Classroom Website
ctwiggins@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-4637
APS extension: 64637

 

Martin Wittmer
Gateway Logo
 Mr. Wittmer Classroom Website
mlwittmer@aps.k12.co.usPhone: 303-326-4895
APS extension: 64895