Home > Info > English

(google translation)
Contact Us
1300 S. Sable Blvd
Aurora, CO 80012 [Map]
[Attendance Area Map]
303-755-7160 (main office)
303-326-1672 (attendance)
303-326-1888 (Student Records Fax)
303-326-1272 (main office fax)
Offices Open 7-4 Mon-Fri

Dr. Dackri Davis, Principal
Melanie Lawhorn, Secretary

Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNetClick here to find out more about No Place For Hate
GHS Grading Scale
Athletic Text Alerts

Buy a Yearbook

Sign Up Now to recent texts and email alerts from your coach or the athletic department
Archives
Closures & Notices

English

Carrol Fleming
Gateway Logo
 
clfleming@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-3441
APS extension: 63441

 

Charles Moss
Gateway Logo
 
  Phone: 303-326-
APS extension: 6

 

Olivia Gillespie
Gateway Logo
 
ohgillespie@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-2838
APS extension: 62838

 

Keri Goldson
Gateway Logo
 
klgoldson@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-3744
APS extension: 63744

 

Elizabeth Sharp
Gateway Logo
 Ms. Sharp's Classroom Website
  Phone: 303-326-
APS extension: 6

 

Scott Parsons
Gateway Logo
 
sparsons@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-3584
APS extension: 63584

 

Jennifer Rahn
Gateway Logo
 
  Phone: 303-326-
APS extension: 6

 

Patty Robinson
Gateway Logo
 
pmrobinson@aps.k12.co.us Phone: 303-326-3136
APS extension: 63136

 

Tia Woods
Gateway Logo
Ms. Woods Classroom Website

sh8spearegrl@gmail.com OR

tnwoods@aps.k12.co.us

Phone: 303-326-3228
APS extension: 63228