Colorado Colleges

 

Colorado Colleges and Universities

Public Colleges
Adams State Univeristy, Alamosa www.adams.edu
Colorado Christian University, Denver www.ccu.edu
Colorado College, Colorado Springs www.coloradocollege.edu
Colorado Mesa University, Grand Junction www.coloradomesa.edu
Colorado School of Mines, Golden www.mines.edu
Colorado State University, Fort Collins www.colostate.edu
Fort Lewis College www.fortlewis.edu
Metropolitan State University of Denver www.msudenver.edu
US Air Force Academy, Colorado Springs www.usafa.af.mil
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, Denver www.ucdenver.edu/anschutz/
Univ. of Colorado at Colorado Springs www.uccs.edu
University of Colorado at Boulder www.colorado.edu
University of Colorado at Denver www.ucdenver.edu
Western State Colorado University, Gunnison www.western.edu
University of Northern Colorado, Greeley www.unco.edu
Colorado State University Pueblo www.csupueblo.edu
Private Colleges
Regis University, Denver www.regis.edu
University of Denver www.du.edu
Colorado College, Colorado Springs www.coloradocollege.edu
Community Colleges
Aims Community College, Greeley www.aims.edu
Arapahoe Community College, Littleton www.arapahoe.edu
Colorado Mountain College, Glenwood Springs www.coloradomtn.edu
Colorado Northwestern Community College, Rangely www.cncc.edu
Community College of Aurora www.ccaurora.edu
Community College of Denver www.ccd.edu
Front Range Community College, Westminster www.frontrange.edu
Lamar Community College, Lamar www.lamarcc.edu
Morgan Community College, Fort Morgan www.morgancc.edu
Northeastern Junior College, Sterling www.njc.edu
Otero Junior College, La Junta www.ojc.edu
Pickens Tech, Aurora www.pickenstech.org
Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs www.ppcc.edu
Pueblo Community College www.pueblocc.edu
Red Rocks Community College, Lakewood www.rrcc.edu
Trinidad State Junior College, Trinidad www.trinidadstate.edu