Home > Posts > 2017-18 Student Body Officers are…….

(google translation)
Contact Us
1300 S. Sable Blvd
Aurora, CO 80012 [Map]
[Attendance Area Map]
303-755-7160 (main office)
303-326-1672 (attendance)
303-326-1888 (Student Records Fax)
303-326-1272 (main office fax)
Offices Open 7-4 Mon-Fri

Dr. Dackri Davis, Principal
Melanie Lawhorn, Secretary

Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNetClick here to find out more about No Place For Hate
GHS Grading Scale
Athletic Text Alerts

Buy a Yearbook

Sign Up Now to recent texts and email alerts from your coach or the athletic department
Closures & Notices

2017-18 Student Body Officers are…….

Congratulations to the OLYs for having the highest voter turnout in YEARS. Thanks to your votes the 2017-2018 Student body officers are:

  • Stephany Anaya - Student Body President
  • Olivia Parapat - Student Body Vice President of Public Relations
  • Tyler Ker - Student Body Vice President of Class & Committee
  • Deya Mendoza - Student Body Treasurer
  • Addie Lang - Student Body Secretary